Academy of Science - St. Louis
About Us
Contact Us
Help Support the Academy of Science by Donating Online  
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved. Contact Us

Click Here to Signup for the Academy Email List

Upcoming Events
August 2014
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
View All Events
Click Here to discover the beneifts of Academy membership
Find Us Online
Find us on Twitter   Find us on Tumblr   Find us on Pinterest   Find us on Facebook
Find us on Flickr   Find us on LinkedIn   Find us on YouTube

Board of Trustees
Executive Committee
Benjamin H. Hulsey, J.D., President
Kenneth Wagner, J.D., Vice President
Robert L. Caulk, Treasurer
J. J. Stupp, Assistant Treasurer
David Isserman, Secretary
Jennifer K. Lodge, Ph.D., Officer
Frank Doerner, Officer
H. Gerard Schwartz, Jr., Ph.D., P.E., President Emeritus
Philip O. Alderson, M.D. Victoria Gonzalez James C. Peterson, Ph.D.
Janet Baum, AIA Charles R. Granger, Ph.D. Mabel Purkerson, M.D.
Norma Clayton Rick Holton, Jr. Ralph S. Quatrano, Ph.D.
Brian Clevinger, Ph.D. Chris Hudson, Ph.D. Martha Schlicher, Ph.D.
Dean L. Franklin, J.D. Janet R. Jackson, Ph.D. David A. Smoller, Ph.D.
Graham Fisher, Ph.D. Paul S. Markovits, Ph.D. George Tomazi, P.E.
Thomas George, Ph.D. James P. McCarter, M.D., Ph.D. David Carl Wilson, Ph.D.
Advisory Trustees
Charles Hoessle Peter H. Raven, Ph.D. James A. Stemmler, J.D.
Judy Medoff, Ph.D. Barbara Schaal, Ph.D. Janey S. Symington, Ph.D.
Charles W. Oertli, P.E. William S. Sly, M.D. Greg Wilson, D.Sc.
James C. Carrington, Ph.D. Peter Wyse Jackson, Ph.D. Bert Vescolani
Jeffrey P. Bonner, Ph.D.

George E. Thoma, M.D., President Emeritus

Thomas A. Woolsey, M.D., President Emeritus