fbpx

Staff

Mary E. Burke
Chief Executive Officer
314-322-5214
mburke@academyofsciencestl.org

Denise Charles, CPA
Financial Officer
(314) 289-1430
dcharles@academyofsciencestl.org

Rose Jansen
Director of Public Science Programs and Speakers for Science
Science Seminars | Speakers for Science | Teen Science Cafe´ | STEM Careers
(314) 537-7889
rjansen@academyofsciencestl.org

Natalie Jo Bachmann
STEM Outreach Programs & Evaluation Senior Associate
Science Seminars | Speakers for Science | Teen Science Cafe´ | STEM Careers

(314) 533-8586
nbachmann@academyofsciencestl.org

Peggy James Nacke
Director of Special Projects and Events
BioBlitz | Junior Academy of Science | Outstanding Scientist Awards | Science Fair
(314) 533-8291
peggyn@academyofsciencestl.org

Ashley Newport
STEM Special Projects Senior Coordinator
Membership | BioBlitz | Junior Academy of Science | Science Fair
(314) 289-1402
anewport@academyofsciencestl.org

 

Sign up for our Newsletter

Signup to Receive Notification of Upcoming Academy Events

Join Our Newsletter
Subscribe!